W3.CSS
 

Recreational Programs

Winter Session

10 awesome weeks of classes! Classes run once per week with options available Monday through Saturday. 

MEMBERS ONLY registration runs October 22 - October 28

NEW PARTICIPANTS registration starts October 29. 

Winter 2019 Session Dates

Day
Start Date
Holiday - No Class
End Date
Monday January 7 February 18 (Family Day weekend) March 18
Tuesday January 8 NONE March 12
Wednesday January 9 NONE March 13
Thursday January 10 NONE March 14
Friday January 11 NONE March 15
Saturday January 12 February 16 (Family Day weekend) March 23

Winter Micro Session

During the 4 weeks between our fall & winter sessions you can enjoy your favorite evening programming in a condensed session.

Participants will come for class twice per week on Tuesdays & Thursdays. During this condensed session participants will gain fitness, skills, and confidence in their respective program and may even pass their level!

Winter 2018 Micro Session Dates

Week 1 Week 2 Week 3 Week 4
November 27 & November 29 December 4 & December 6 December 11 & December 13 December 18 & December 20

Fall 2018 Session Dates

Day
Start Date
Holiday - No Class
End Date
Monday September 10 October 8 & November 12 November 26
Tuesday September 11 NONE November 13
Wednesday DAYTIME September 12 NONE November 14
Wednesday EVENING September 12 October 31 November 21
Thursday September 13 NONE November 15
Friday September 14 NONE November 16
Saturday September 15 October 6 & November 10 December 1